Crimson and Clover

So here I am on holiday for the summer. I’ve got 3 things I’m working on at the moment, 1. Drawing pictures of girls (see above), 2. Illustrating the song ‘Surfer Moon’ (Beach Boys) for no particular reason (see above), and 3. starting work on my next book which is about 2 kids that run away from home. I’ve set up a tumblr page for it to keep things separate and all. Other than that I’ve been listening to The Runaways non-stop and trying to go skating as much as my elderly body will allow.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

