The Parrallel

This clip is from Girl Skateboards 1993 video Goldfish. It’s basically the meaning of life in 2 minutes, dude. I still have this on VHS, I bought it from EssJays skateshop in Truro, I remember I was just getting back into skating and asked the kids in the shop “what was good”. They had pretty fucking good taste.

2 Responses to “The Parrallel”

  1. paul Says:

    classic. did mike watt do the narration for this, or does it just sound a lot like him?

    • Ed Syder Says:

      Hmmm don’t know. I don’t think it’s Lance’s voice. I know it was filmed by Spike Jonze. Maybe one of this blogs thousands (okay, tens) of readers can help?

Leave a Reply

