Panic at the (school) disco

IMG_2385

Here’s the part where I’m at the first year school disco dressed in a fucking awesome Chicago Bears jumper, you know, throwing some shapes to the latest pop hits. I think the event was held between 7pm and ended at 9.30pm. Panda Pops and twix bars were freely available.

I got 10 seconds (I counted) of hot lip action much to the amazement of the surrounding crowds. I pretended I was ill the next day (pretty difficult, when your mum is a nurse) so i didn’t have to face the playground inquest.

Great times.

IMG_2386

Tags:

Leave a Reply

