2 new pictures on a crappy camera

I’m getting a new scanner from my friend soon so all of this crappy photos of my sketchbook (see below) will soon be in the past.

img_2128

I think the speech bubbles will go something like this:

“come on, Ed we’ve been up here for hours”.

“I know, I know just a few more minutes”. “Just do it, this is boring”.

“Come on, what’s the worst that could happen?”

“I could break my neck and die!”

“Yeah right! You’re a total pussy”.

“Okay, okay, I’ll do it”. “..Finally”.

“I just push my front foot down….easy”.

img_2129

This one (if you can see it) has me (ahem) breaking hearts all in the aid of a summer filled with ramps and bloody knees.

In other news, I’ve fixed my VHS player so i can enjoy classics like…

I’ve also discovered a lovely FREE concrete skatepark about 10 minutes from my house. So I’ll be putting in as much time there as possible, all in the name of comic book research.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “2 new pictures on a crappy camera”

  1. oliver east Says:

    d’you remember Hawk being in Police Academy 4? loved that film.

  2. Ed Syder Says:

    yeah, he was in triple x which was a horrible vin diesel vehicle as well. i think vin diesel jumped over a burning building on his motorbike and then landed safely in the backseat of Tony’s pimped out ride. (shudder)

Leave a Reply

