Totally Vertical

Here’s a photo of the first page I’ve sketched out. It’s of me and Greg (real name) hanging around on the tabletop of a ricketty vert ramp in Mount Hawke (cornwall) in about 1989/1990. Greg’s waiting for me to grow some balls and drop in for the first time. it took me all day but i did finally do it (after 2 failed and very painful attempts).

img_2125

Anyway, as i was drawing this just now, loads of Arsenal fans shouted various thrilling insults at me through my window.

I must be doing something right. Everyone knows that Gunners fans are dicks.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

